Chelsea | 11.14.2013

I got this letter from a legal group working my insurance company telling me that someone else should probably pay for my shoulder treatments because it is likely that I was injured in an auto or workplace accident, or perhaps someone assaulted me. While I appreciate Aetna looking out for me to make sure I get everything that’s coming to me…I mean really.

Don’t worry, I will send off this letter and all will be well. I do have some experience dealing with insurance companies, as you are well aware.

Image

Also, I love you.

Leave a Reply

