Chelsea | 09.08.2013

Well, every day can’t be your best. For some reason (okay, many reasons), I am having a hard time getting going out here. I think part of my brain is still in Burlington, and the other part is really anxious about leaving here in a few months and leaving my friends. So basically what that means is I can’t be happy anywhere right now. If you were here, you would be able to help me calm down and enjoy the current life I am living. You are good at doing that.

Image

Also, I love you.

Leave a Reply

