Jake | 08.29.2013

You! I have been missing you since the time we parted. I think about you a lot and I really hope you are happy and safe out there in Minnesota. I guess I can take some comfort in knowing that the next time we get together it will be very fun, if for no other reason than it will feel like a fun mini-vacation while we reacquaint ourselves. Over the past year I would have to say that the best times are the times we get together, though that should be pretty obvious.

Also, I love you.

Image

Leave a Reply

