Chelsea | 08.25.2013

You know, we have been doing this blog for over a year? That means we are definitely on the downhill slide of this whole long-distance love. I think our first post was on August 3rd of last year, just a week shy of our fifth anniversary. Way to go, Jakey–we have persevered.

In other news, my schedule is really ramping up this week. It’s a good thing I have these index cards handy to keep me organized! Here is a list of some of my assignments for the week. I know you support me and my index cards, however out of control they get. Thanks for allocating a portion of the family budget to my 4″ by 6″ ruled piece of card stock habit.

Image

Also, I love you.

Leave a Reply

