Chelsea | 06.01.2013

Today I went to crossfit and the workout was brutal. It was one of those workouts that look pretty easy, but then you get about ten seconds in and you realize that it is going to suck. But I am glad I went–I always like working out on a Saturday. It’s such a nice start to the weekend.

Then I went to Aysia’s gymnastics meet and she did great! She took first place in the floor! She’s getting to be pretty good, and it is so fun to watch. I wish you could have seen her!

Things got less fun as the day went on, and ended pretty dramatically. Hopefully the night smoothes itself out and everything is fine. Thank you for talking me down and for always being there for me, even when I make poor decisions.

Image

Also, I love you.

Leave a Reply

