Chelsea | 05.27.2013

Murph today! I wish we could have done it together. I kept looking at the clock and trying to figure out where you must have been while I was doing it. I had already left for my second mile when you finished. We could have given each other a high five on the way. Big PRs for both of us!

It was very rainy here today, and I have decided that doing Murph in the rain is the preferred way to do Murph. It felt pretty good on that second mile. Thanks for sending me all the pump up texts today. They were very much needed and appreciated!

Image

Also, I love you.

Leave a Reply

