Chelsea | 05.01.2013

Happy May Day, love! I made it to Arizona just fine, and not a moment too soon. There was quite a bit of snow in Minnesota today and more scheduled for tomorrow. A blizzard in May is just cruel. So glad I’m not there for it.

But I did have to get up in the fours this morning, so I am very tired now. Very tired, but very happy to be in my beloved Southwest. And boy is it beautiful. I only wish you were here to enjoy it all with me.

Image

Also, I love you.

Leave a Reply

