Chelsea | 04.16.2013

I had the longest of days today. I went to crossfit at 6am, which required me to get up in the fives–painful I know. Then I went to school at 8 and didn’t get home till almost 9 tonight. Remember some of our super busy days back right before we lived in our apartment in Burnsville? I remember requesting the closing shift at T-Mobile on Tuesday nights because I had to pick you up at the bus station at 10:30. And that was after I dropped you off at the bus station at like 6:30 that morning. So maybe even if we lived in the same space, we wouldn’t see that much of each other these days. Doesn’t really help, but it’s something.

Three cheers for living together one day!

Image

Also, I love you.

Leave a Reply

